Wines Tree conceives beautiful
French terroir expressions

Our Services

As wine editors, we seek to offer each customer a personalized response and in every situation find a tailor made solution to give entire satisfaction.

As wine connoisseurs, through production up to exportation, Wines Tree have taken on the role of ‘editor’, which means mastering the entire chain from the vine to the consumer. An innovative concept which allows them to offer a complete service to their customers, for ready-to-market products which correspond exactly to their needs.

Their strong points? True reactivity and flexibility without any preconceptions. Great adaptability linked with a good dose of perfectionism. Excellent skills at all stages, from the conception of the product up to its delivery.

Our solutions
  • Wine selection using organoleptic criteria according to your specification.
  • Packaging design and production : label, capsule, carton
  • Edition of the wine: bottling, packaging and configuration adapted to your needs and that of your markets.
  • Expedition to the country of destination.

Because you know your customers, and we are experts in production – let’s collaborate! Let us know your project, and we will propose the solutions necessary to realize it. Be it a new creation or an agreed selection, our propositions are there to entirely satisfy your customers.

history
brands
domaines
services
news
contact
Château de Beaupré - 13760 Saint Cannat - France | Tél. +33(0)4 42 50 69 86 | Fax. +33(0)4 42 50 84 78 | E.mail : contact@winestree.com

Wines Tree édite les plus belles expressions
des terroirs Français

Nos Services

En tant qu’éditeur de vins, nous avons la volonté de proposer à chaque client et donc problématique, une réponse sur-mesure qui le satisfera pleinement.

Fin connaisseur du secteur du vin, de la production jusqu’à l’exportation, Wines Tree s’est donné ce beau rôle d’éditeur qui suppose la maîtrise complète de la chaîne, de la vigne au consommateur. Un concept innovant qui lui permet de proposer une offre complète à ses clients, pour des produits clés en main correspondant exactement à leurs besoins.

Ses atouts ? Une vraie réactivité, de la souplesse en dehors de toute idée préconçue. Une forte capacité d’adaptation alliée à un perfectionnisme certain. Un savoir-faire avéré à tous les stades, depuis la conception de la cuvée jusqu’à sa livraison, concentré en interne.

Nos solutions
  • Sélection organoleptique du vin selon les critères de votre cahier des charges
  • Création et réalisation de l’habillage : étiquette, capsule, carton
  • Edition de la cuvée : mise en bouteille, conditionnement adapté à votre besoin
  • Expédition jusqu’au pays de destination.

Parce que vous connaissez vos clients, parce que nous maîtrisons le circuit de production, collaborons ! Exposez nous votre problématique, nous vous proposerons les solutions. Conçus ou sélectionnés en commun accord, nos propositions combleront les attentes de vos consommateurs.

historique
marques
domaines
services
actualites
contact
Château de Beaupré - 13760 Saint Cannat - France | Tél. +33(0)4 42 50 69 86 | Fax. +33(0)4 42 50 84 78 | E.mail : contact@winestree.com